Bramley Parish Council
Newsletter Signup

EVENTS CALENDAR


Thursday 14th December 2017 - Bramley Parish Council meeting
7:30pm Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 19th December 2017 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 16th January 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Thursday 18th January 2018 - Bramley Parish Council meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 30th January 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 13th February 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Thursday 22nd February 2018 - Bramley Parish Council meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 27th February 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 13th March 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Total: 40 records  1 2 3 4
Created by WebCreationUK Web Designers