Bramley Parish Council

Newsletter Signup

EVENTS CALENDAR


Sunday 20th May 2018 - Bramley Village Fete
12:00pm to 4:00pm Gosden Common

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Thursday 21st June 2018 - Bramley Parish Council meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Thursday 19th July 2018 - Bramley Parish Council meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 31st July 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 14th August 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Total: 33 records  1 2 3 4
Created by WebCreationUK Web Designers