Bramley Parish Council
Newsletter Signup

EVENTS CALENDAR


Tuesday 13th March 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Thursday 22nd March 2018 - Bramley Parish Council meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 27th March 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 10th April 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Thursday 19th April 2018 - Bramley Parish Council Annual Assembly
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Thursday 17th May 2018 - Bramley Parish Council meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Saturday 19th May 2018 - Bramley Village Fete
12:00pm to 4:00pm Gosden Common

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Total: 41 records  1 2 3 4 5
Created by WebCreationUK Web Designers