Bramley Parish Council

Newsletter Signup

EVENTS CALENDAR


Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Thursday 19th July 2018 - Bramley Parish Council meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 31st July 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 14th August 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 28th August 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 11th September 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Thursday 20th September 2018 - Bramley Parish Council meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 25th September 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Tuesday 9th October 2018 - Planning Review committee meeting
7:30pm Bramley Village Hall meeting room

Total: 28 records  1 2 3
Created by WebCreationUK Web Designers