Bramley Parish Council
Newsletter Signup

Meeting Dates

Full Parish Council Meetings

Thursday 20th December 2016 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 19th January 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 16th February 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 16th March 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 20th April 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 18th May 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 15th June 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 20th July 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 21st September 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 19th October 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 16th November 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 14th December 2017 Agenda

Thursday 18th January 2018
Thursday 22nd February 2018
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Thursday 19th April 2018 (Annual Parish Assembly - Main Hall)
Thursday 17th May 2018
Thursday 21st June 2018
Thursday 19th July 2018
Thursday 20th September 2018
Thursday 18th October 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018

Planning Review Committee Meetings

Tuesdays on:

19th December 2017
2nd, 16th, 30th January 2018
13th, 27th February 2018
13th, 27th March 2018
10th, 24th April 2018
8th, 22nd May 2018
5th, 19th June 2018
3rd, 17th, 31st July 2018
14th, 28th August 2018
11th, 25th September 2018
9th, 23rd October 2018
6th, 20th November 2018
4th, 18th December 2018

All meetings at 7:30pm in Village Hall meeting room unless otherwise stated.