Bramley Parish Council
Newsletter Signup

Meeting Dates

Full Parish Council Meetings

Thursday 15th September 2016 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 20th October 2016 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 17th November 2016 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 20th December 2016 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 19th January 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 16th February 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 16th March 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 20th April 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 18th May 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 15th June 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 20th July 2017 Agenda                                 Minutes
Thursday 21st September 2017 Agenda

Thursday 19th October 2017
Thursday 16th November 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017

Planning Review Committee Meetings

Tuesdays on:

26th September
10th, 24th October
7th, 21st November
5th, 19th December

All meetings at 7:30pm in Village Hall meeting room unless otherwise stated.