We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Welcome to the Bramley Parish Council!

We are delighted to introduce the newest members of the Bramley Parish Council, as well as express our gratitude to the re-elected councillors. Together, they form a dedicated team, committed to serving our community with skill and passion.

With the amalgamation of new and familiar faces, the Bramley Parish Council is poised to make significant strides towards a thriving and united community. Together, we can achieve greatness and address the challenges that lie ahead. Thank you for your continued support and dedication to Bramley's progress.

Name Role Contact Details

Dr Patrick Leung

Chair, Bramley Parish Council

[email protected]

Dr Bob Stern

Vice-Chair, Bramley Parish Council

Chair Bramley Sports Pavilion committee

[email protected]

Mr Tony Coleman

Chair, Bramley Village Hall management committee

[email protected]

Mrs Francesca Stern

Chair, Planning Committee 

[email protected]

01483 893856

Mrs Jane Austin

Waverley Borough Councillor for Bramley and Wonersh ward

[email protected] 

Mr Troy Saunders

Chair, Highways committee

[email protected]

Mr Nick Gravenell

Estates Manager

[email protected]

Mr Mark Vivian

Chair, Smith’s Charity committee

[email protected]

Mr Colin Marshall

[email protected]