Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Meeting dates

DUE TO THE GOVERNMENT'S RELAXATION OF COVID RESTRICTIONS COUNCIL MEETINGS HAVE NOW RETURNED TO THE VILLAGE HALL. MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND. PLANNING MEETINGS ARE STILL BEING HELD REMOTELY VIA ZOOM.  MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ARE WELCOME TO JOIN.  Please contact the Parish Clerk at [email protected] for joining instructions by 5:00pm on the day before the meeting if you would like to "attend". 

Future meetings of Bramley Parish Council are taking place on the dates below. 

Note that if there are no planning applications to be reviewed at the time of a Planning Review committee meeting, the meeting will be cancelled.  If you are intending to come to a Planning Review committee meeting, please check first with the Parish Clerk that the meeting is going ahead.

Date Meeting name

Thursday 24th June 2021 at 7:30pm

Full Council & Planning Review committee

Thursday 8th July 2021 at 5:00pm

Planning Review committee

Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 7:30pm

Full Council & Planning Review committee

Thursday 5th August 2021 at 5:00pm

Planning Review committee

Thursday 19th August 2021 at 5:00pm

Planning Review committee

Thursday 2nd September 2021 at 5:00pm

Planning Review committee

Thursday 16th September 2021 at 7:30pm

Full Council & Planning Review committee

Thursday 30th September 2021 at 5:00pm

Planning Review committee

Thursday 14th October 2021 at 5:00pm

Planning Review committee

Thursday 21st October 2021 at 7:30pm

Full Council

Thursday 28th October 2021 at 5:00pm

Planning Review committee

Thursday 11th November 2021 at 5:00pm

Planning Review committee

Thursday 18th November 2021 at 7:30pm

Full Council

Thursday 25th November 2021 at 5:00pm

Planning Review committee

Thursday 9th December 2021 at 5:00pm

Planning Review committee

Thursday 16th December 2021 at 7:30pm

Full Council

Thursday 23rd December 2021 at 5:00pm

Planning Review committee